App of the Week: All2MP3 for Mac OS X

Screen Shot 2013-05-27 at 4.01.56 PM

Do you download a lot of music? Do you download a lot of your music in methods that are rather… unorthodox? I’m sure you do, you are a human on the internet after all. Well, if you can admit to the first part, I’m sure this second thing has been haunting you: you’re always stuck with file formats that just won’t f@%$&ng work in iTunes. And it drives you INSANE, right? Well, kid, have I got THE solution for you… it’s called All2MP3 for OS X. You simply drag and drop yer shit into the lil’ black box that tells you so, you press a button, and BOOM, converted. You can even choose to dump the old FLAC files, or m4a files or whatever you’re converting from. And best of all, it’s totally free. As in free beer. Check it out in the link below. Thank me later. Or now. I don’t really care.

DOWNLOAD HERE: HERE HERE HERE OOOOHH YEAHH

The man who runs this place. In case you haven't noticed, I'm a tech junkie- dedicated to reading and writing on technology news every second of my life. When I'm not alive you say? Well, I'll be either reading, listening to the wise words of Bob Dylan or sipping down an ice cold Coca-Cola.

Posted in Reviews

Leave a Reply

